Friday, May 16, 2008

Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders IPL T20: Telecasting channels of IPL

Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders IPL T20: Live Updates-click here to see live score ball by ball

The multimillion dollar inaugural IPL T20 tournament between eight teams based on eight Indian cities has already become successful to reach in the central position to their cricket fans. Day by day, it is spreading its climax to cricket beloved fans. Now, passionate cricket fans are going to see an exciting and hard competitive match between Mumbai Indian and Kolkata Knight Riders at Wankhidi Stadium, Mumbai. Only a few hours is left to start this nail biting match. Players of both teams are also going under immense pressure.

Both Mumbai and Kolkata teams will come on the field with the target win to reach in the semi-final round. Both teams have come back from their worst position. Owner Shah Rukh Khan never let his team lose. Again we can see him outside the field to encourage his team to play well against any obstacles.

Mumbai Indians skipper Sachin Tendulkar will look forward to his opening pair Sanath Jayasuriya’s bat and expect to see another big innings from him against Kolkata. On the other hand, Kolkata hope to see Shoaib on a fire against Mumbai to demolish their strong batting line up.

Before taking place on the field, the 38th IPL T20 Mumbai vs Kolkata match has already caught the attraction. I know most of you are eagerly waiting to see the match live. However, I am giving some TV channels name where you can see your favorite teams match live on TV in your home-

Willow TV- Willow TV has got the right to telecast live coverage for five-years all the 59 matches of the inaugural Twenty20 tournament.

Set Max- Indian people can enjoy their favorite teams match on Set Max. This channel will telecast all the 59 matches which will be played in 44 days.

Channel 10- Australian people can watch the inaugural IPL T20 matches on “Channel 10” TV channel.

Sony Entertainment- Sony Entertainment has bought the right to telecast of all the IPL T20 matches with the cost of minimum 1 billion dollar.
Who will be the outstanding player?
a) Sachin Tendulkar b) Sanath Jayasuriya c) Sourav Ganguly d) Shoaib Akhtar
Enjoyed reading- Why not subscribe to the feed of the blog?

No comments: